Latest Products https://www.viratuniverse.com Latest Products Thu, 02 Jul 2020 11:52:43 +0530 en-us https://www.viratuniverse.com Fresh Vegetables https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Groundnuts https://www.viratuniverse.com/raw-groundnuts.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/raw-groundnuts.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut Kernels https://www.viratuniverse.com/groundnut-kernels.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/groundnut-kernels.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Corn https://www.viratuniverse.com/sweet-corn.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/sweet-corn.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Beans https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-beans.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-beans.htm Fresh Vegetables Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Capsicum https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-capsicum.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-capsicum.htm Fresh Vegetables Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cucumber https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-cucumber.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-cucumber.htm Fresh Vegetables Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-lemon.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-lemon.htm Fresh Vegetables Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-onion.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-onion.htm Fresh Vegetables Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-potato.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-potato.htm Fresh Vegetables Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Carrot https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-red-carrot.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-red-carrot.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Carrot https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-yellow-carrot.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-yellow-carrot.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Chilli https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-red-chilli.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-red-chilli.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bitter Gourd https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bottle Gourd https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Snake Gourd https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-snake-gourd.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-snake-gourd.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Broccoli https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-broccoli.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-broccoli.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cabbage https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-cabbage.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-cabbage.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cauliflower https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-cauliflower.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-cauliflower.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Brinjal https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-brinjal.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-brinjal.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Chow Chow https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-chow-chow.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-chow-chow.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Drumstick https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-drumstick.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-drumstick.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lady Finger https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-lady-finger.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-lady-finger.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pumpkin https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-pumpkin.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-pumpkin.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Radish https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-radish.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-radish.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tendli https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-tendli.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-tendli.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yam https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-yam.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-yam.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Beetroot https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-beetroot.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-beetroot.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-garlic.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-ginger.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-ginger.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-tomato.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Flat Beans https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-flat-beans.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-flat-beans.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh French Beans https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-french-beans.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-french-beans.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Beans https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-green-beans.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-green-beans.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Guar Beans https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-guar-beans.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-guar-beans.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Long Beans https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-long-beans.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-long-beans.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Capsicum https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-green-capsicum.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-green-capsicum.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange Capsicum https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-orange-capsicum.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-orange-capsicum.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Capsicum https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-red-capsicum.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-red-capsicum.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Capsicum https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-yellow-capsicum.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-yellow-capsicum.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Cucumber https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-green-cucumber.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-green-cucumber.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vellari Cucumber https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-vellari-cucumber.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-vellari-cucumber.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Zucchini Cucumber https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-zucchini-cucumber.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-zucchini-cucumber.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Lemon https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-green-lemon.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-green-lemon.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Natural Lemon https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-natural-lemon.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-natural-lemon.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Seeded Lemon https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-seeded-lemon.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-seeded-lemon.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Seedless Lemon https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-seedless-lemon.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-seedless-lemon.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Natural Onion https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-natural-onion.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-natural-onion.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Organic Onion https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-organic-onion.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-organic-onion.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sambar Onion https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-sambar-onion.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-sambar-onion.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pink Onion https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-pink-onion.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-pink-onion.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-red-onion.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-red-onion.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh White Onion https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-white-onion.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-white-onion.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Onion https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-yellow-onion.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-yellow-onion.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Natural Potato https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-natural-potato.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-natural-potato.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Organic Potato https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-organic-potato.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-organic-potato.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sweet Potato https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-sweet-potato.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-sweet-potato.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Natural Groundnuts https://www.viratuniverse.com/raw-natural-groundnuts.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/raw-natural-groundnuts.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Organic Groundnuts https://www.viratuniverse.com/raw-organic-groundnuts.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/raw-organic-groundnuts.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Shelled Groundnuts https://www.viratuniverse.com/raw-shelled-groundnuts.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/raw-shelled-groundnuts.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blanched Groundnut Kernels https://www.viratuniverse.com/blanched-groundnut-kernels.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/blanched-groundnut-kernels.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bold Groundnut Kernels https://www.viratuniverse.com/bold-groundnut-kernels.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/bold-groundnut-kernels.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Groundnut Kernels https://www.viratuniverse.com/dried-groundnut-kernels.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/dried-groundnut-kernels.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Java Groundnut Kernels https://www.viratuniverse.com/java-groundnut-kernels.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/java-groundnut-kernels.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Groundnut Kernels https://www.viratuniverse.com/natural-groundnut-kernels.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/natural-groundnut-kernels.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Groundnut Kernels https://www.viratuniverse.com/organic-groundnut-kernels.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/organic-groundnut-kernels.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Groundnut Kernels https://www.viratuniverse.com/raw-groundnut-kernels.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/raw-groundnut-kernels.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted Groundnut Kernels https://www.viratuniverse.com/roasted-groundnut-kernels.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/roasted-groundnut-kernels.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Split Groundnut Kernels https://www.viratuniverse.com/split-groundnut-kernels.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/split-groundnut-kernels.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Sweet Corn https://www.viratuniverse.com/baby-sweet-corn.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/baby-sweet-corn.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Sweet Corn https://www.viratuniverse.com/dried-sweet-corn.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/dried-sweet-corn.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sweet Corn https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-sweet-corn.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fresh-sweet-corn.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Sweet Corn https://www.viratuniverse.com/natural-sweet-corn.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/natural-sweet-corn.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Sweet Corn https://www.viratuniverse.com/organic-sweet-corn.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/organic-sweet-corn.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Sweet Corn https://www.viratuniverse.com/yellow-sweet-corn.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/yellow-sweet-corn.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds https://www.viratuniverse.com/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/coriander-seeds.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seed https://www.viratuniverse.com/cumin-seed.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/cumin-seed.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds https://www.viratuniverse.com/fennel-seeds.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fennel-seeds.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seed https://www.viratuniverse.com/fenugreek-seed.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/fenugreek-seed.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jowar Seeds https://www.viratuniverse.com/jowar-seeds.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/jowar-seeds.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maize https://www.viratuniverse.com/maize.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/maize.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Millets Seed https://www.viratuniverse.com/millets-seed.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/millets-seed.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds https://www.viratuniverse.com/mustard-seeds.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/mustard-seeds.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thymol seed https://www.viratuniverse.com/thymol-seed.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/thymol-seed.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seed https://www.viratuniverse.com/sesame-seed.htm https://www.viratuniverse.com/sesame-seed.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530